Home     Biography     Gigs     Gallery     Music     News     Contact     Guestbook     Links    


If you can't download from the Greentrax website and need a copy CD of Festival Lights (in a plastic wallet as below) pay by PayPal

Solution Graphics

'Festival Lights' 1997
(Greentrax CDTRAX 097)

£12.00 (UK)
£14.00 (Rest of World)
  1. Don't Call Me Early in the Morning
2. Pills
3. Far Down the Line
4. The Highland Road
5. Some Hae Meat
6. Tearing Our Industry Down
7. Golden Arches
8. Hog's Eye Man/Let the Bulgine Run/Haul Away the Bowline
9. Bonnie Barque the Bergen
10. Barnyards Of Delgaty
11. Goodnight Sweetheart
12. Festival Lights

<< Back to CD Index page
Greentrax RecordingsKevock Digital Recording StudioThe Living Tradition Magazine
Home |  Biography |  Gigs |  Photos |  Videos |  CD's |  Lyrics |  Contact |  Guestbook |  Links |  Sitemap 
©McCalmans 2008
Web Design by Alan Copeland